I Want To...

Select your task from the options below:

Back To Health Department

Contacts

General Information


Our Health Department page includes information pertaining to our administration; including board members, board meetings, annual reports, fee schedule and department heads. 
The Dearborn County Health Department is governed directly by the Health Officer Administrator and reports to the Board of Health.

Health Officer Administrator

POSITION
Health Officer
Administrator
Dr. Gary Scudder
gscudder@dearborncounty.in.gov
Health Department
215B West High St
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
(812) 537-8756

Board of Health Members

Chairman Michael K. Hankins BSN, CRNA Guilford (812) 637-1690
Vice-Chairman Steve Hubbard D.V.M. Lawrenceburg (812) 637-1345
Allen Goodman Lawrenceburg (812) 637-1559
Gerald Miller Moores Hill (812) 744-3576
Harbans S. Gill M.D. Lawrenceburg (812) 418-3274
Treasurer Donald Rechtin R.P.H. Moores Hill (812) 744-3829
Stephen C. Eliason M.D. Lawrenceburg (812) 537-8191
Attorney & Legal Advisor Joseph W. Votaw III Lawrenceburg (812) 537-4500

 Vital Records Section

Jacquie Pollitt, Clerk  jpollitt@dearborncounty.in.gov (812) 537-8838

Diane Richards, Clerk drichards@dearborncounty.in.gov

(812) 537-8826

Public Health Nurse Section

Lois A. Franklin L.P.N. (812) 537-8843 lfranklin@dearborncounty.in.gov

Debbie Fehling

L.P.N.

(812) 537-8844

dfehling@dearborncounty.in.gov

Health Educator Section


(Position Vacant)                           (812) 532-3201  


Environmental Section

Environmentalist Doug Baer, REHS (812) 537-8841 dbaer@dearborncounty.in.gov
Environmentalist John Grace, REHS (812) 537-8895 jgrace@dearborncounty.in.gov







Website designed and maintained by Reaction Web